Welcome to the NEPA SHRM

Sign In Here
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here

Connect with us on . . .

NEPA SHRM Facebook     LinkedIn     Facebook



Upcoming Events...
Wednesday, 2/17/16 at 8:00am - Friday, 2/19/16 at 8:00am ...3 days away!
Unemployment Compensation 101~~~~~~HRCI and SHRM 1.5 recertification credits pending!
RSS  |  more
Latest News...
Last edited on Thursday, 01/28/16 1:03am
Last edited on Thursday, 01/28/16 1:08am
Last edited on Wednesday, 01/6/16 11:51pm
Last edited on Wednesday, 01/6/16 11:51pm
Join the NEW SHRM Certification Group on LinkedIn Join your HR peers discussing their experiences and answering questions about the new SHRM Certification.
Last edited on Wednesday, 01/6/16 11:54pm
thank you to Marisa Martineau, PHR
Last edited on Thursday, 05/7/15 1:12pm
The DeGarmo Group
Last edited on Wednesday, 01/6/16 11:25pm
RSS  |  more

Recent Events
Thursday, 02/4/16 12:00pm
"What’s New and What’s Next in Employment Law" Thurs Feb 4, 2016 HRCI Preapproved for 1 recertification credit toward PHR, SPHR, GPHR
Wednesday, 02/3/16 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 3rd, 2016 at Noon. Approximately 55 minutes in length
Thursday, 12/10/15 7:00pm
To purchase tickets please contact Heather Clark (570-983-6167) or Kathy Peters (484-553-9067)
Thursday, 12/10/15 4:30pm
The Hotel at Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs
Tuesday, 12/8/15 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 8th, 2015 at Noon. Approximately 55 minutes in length
more


Our Sponsors...

McNees Wallace & Nurick, LLC
[ Read more... ]


Member Benefits...
Why become a member of NEPA SHRM?
...more benefits

SHRM Newsfeed
Updated less than 5 hours ago.



© Copyright NEPA SHRM, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Association Management Software