Welcome to the NEPA SHRM

Sign In Here
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here

CONNECT WITH US

NEPA SHRM Facebook     LinkedIn     Facebook


   

Recertification Webinars

pre-approved by SHRM / HRCI for recertification credit

ALL SHRM WEBINARS!

HRCI WEBINARS (INCLUDING STRATEGIC/BUSINESS) 

DEGARMO GROUP UPCOMING STRATEGIC (BUSINESS) CREDIT WEBINARS 

BizLibrary UPCOMING LIVE AND ARCHIVED WEBINARS

HR.COM UPCOMING WEBINARS / E-LEARNING 

WORLD AT WORK UPCOMING LIVE WEBINARS 


 

 


 

 

 

 


 

 


Upcoming Events...
Thursday, 3/30/17 at 4:00am - 11:59am ***Happening now!!!***
RSS  |  more
Latest News...
Last edited on Wednesday, 12/13/17 10:51am
Q1, 2018 Scranton-Wilkes Barre MSA
Last edited on Thursday, 02/9/17 12:20pm
SHRM is ready to help you meet your professional goals!
Last edited on Friday, 05/20/16 10:23am
Become a mentor and make a difference in someone's life!
Last edited on Tuesday, 11/1/16 3:14pm
NEPA SHRM can assist you with a promo code for $15 off!
Last edited on Wednesday, 05/25/16 12:08pm
Join CAN BE in assisting the next generation of small businesses to succeed in NEPA!
Last edited on Saturday, 04/30/16 11:53pm
Last edited on Sunday, 05/1/16 12:28am
another benefit for SHRM members!
RSS  |  more

Recent Events
Wednesday, 01/10/18 8:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Registration: 8:00 am Program: 8:30 to 10:00 am King's College - Sheehy-Farmer Student Center 105 N. Main Street, Wilkes-Barre Continental breakfast will be served Parking details on flyer No Cost!
Tuesday, 12/5/17 5:30pm
The Anthracite Cafe 804 Scott Street Wilkes-Barre, PA 18705
Thursday, 11/2/17 8:00am
Presented by Nina M. French, Managing Partner, Current Consulting Group
Tuesday, 10/24/17 5:30pm
HR Students and Professionals! Join NEPA SHRM at a mixer to welcome students to our profession!
Thursday, 10/12/17 5:30pm
HR Students and Professionals! Join NEPA SHRM at a mixer to welcome students to our profession!
more


SHRM CERTIFICATION
SHRM-CP | SHRM-SCP

 Thinking about a prep course?

Click here to check out PennState Worthington's SHRM Learning System Partnership.


Labor & Employment Blog

Provided by our sponsor...   



Member Benefits...
Why become a member of NEPA SHRM?
...more benefits

SHRM Newsfeed
Updated less than 5 hours ago.



© Copyright NEPA SHRM, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Association Management Software